If only I could turn back time and go back to the day of June 4th, 2008. I would make love to Travis Alexander, kiss him good bye, and wish him a safe trip to Cancun. Unfortunately it is impossible to go back in time and erase all the horrible moments this tragedy has brought us! We all say and do things we don’t really mean. Imagine being in your lovers bed all day making love, taking pictures, then a moment of anger and despair runs thru your veins. The person who just made love to you and told you how beautiful you are,How much you mean to them, Turns into the mean vindictive guy who you know all to well.Travis and I had many beautiful conversations, we had dreams, we shared goals, shared many intimate nights together. One day I met the other side of Travis. The side that hid misery, shame, sexual deviancy, abuse caused by his parents, the kid who never outgrew 12 yrs old! I played into the sexual fantasies, I tried to be his supporter, his lover, his confidant! Travis was stuck in his ways. He was very compassionate and generous, outgoing, a person one could admire and look up to. I loved this side of him. This was a side most people never seen of him. I am positive Deanna Reid his ex girlfriend seen this side even though she denies it! Back to June 4th,2008. One minute we are taking shower scenes because I love photography I wanted to take some Calvin Klein type photos. He said he felt weird taking them. He looked really good. The camera slipped from my hands it was an expensive camera. He got infuriated and being that I had seen this side one too many times I tried to get out of the restroom but he pushed me to the ground.Said a kid could hold a camera better than I could. I was wearing socks so I slipped on the tile.He got out of the shower I looked up he raised his hand called me a stupid whore, I turned to my side , picked myself up, and tried going for the closet he followed me. I ran, got his gun from his closet, and shot. Boy oh Boy, he was pissed! I seen an evil in his eye that somehow took over my spirit and I KILLED HIM! The Fog begins…………

